Shop officiel
Marie Dorin-Habert Shop

Mon shop officiel

Celebs' shops & lifestyle

Home / Marie Dorin-Habert / Shop / Livre / Tu marches, il marche, vous marchez... moi je cours

Marie Dorin-Habert

Tu marches, il marche, vous marchez... moi je cours

19,00 €

  • Shop Officiel de Marie Dorin-habert

  • Gagne 19 Points Meet Up

L'avis des pros

Marie Dorin-habert
Je recommande

Et voilà... finalement c'est arrivé : j'ai écrit un livre. Pas un prix Goncourt non ! J'en ai pas les moyens ! Mais un petit truc qui parle de balade, de sport évidemment, de tranches de vie, d'amour et puis... de moi. Bref, si vous avez envie de tenter l'expérience, venez faire un petit bout de chemin en m'accompagnant, histoire d'écouter mes histoires... A bientôt, Marie

Martin Fourcade
Martin Fourcade aime

Descriptif

Un formidable récit sur l'empreinte laissée par la marche dans la vie de l'auteure, quintuple championne du monde et championne olympique de biathlon. Marie Dorin raconte sa fascination pour les animaux sauvages, ses souvenirs d'escapade ou sa prise de conscience écologique.

Un témoignage sincère, authentique et rempli d'humour ! La leader du biathlon féminin français signe ici son premier livre, quelques mois après sa retraite sportive en 2018.

Conditions de livraison

Expédition avec suivi de colis en France sous 2 jours ouvrés pour un tarif de 50cts à 4€ TTC, dépendant du prix du livre.

Expédition avec suivi de colis à l’international sous 3 à 10 jours ouvrés. Le tarif appliqué dépend de la zone de destination. Pour les pays hors Union Européenne, la TVA vous sera remboursée 48h maximum après votre commande sur le moyen de paiement utilisé pour l'achat.

Le coût précis de l’expédition vous sera indiqué sur la page livraison une fois que vous aurez saisie l’adresse de destination du colis. Le détail des conditions de vente et de livraison du partenaire sont accessibles sur cette même page, avant le paiement.

Expédié par un vendeur partenaire

Partage et gagne 20 Points Meet Up

Official shop
Marie Dorin-Habert Shop

My official shop

Celebs' shops & lifestyle

Home / Marie Dorin-Habert / Shop / Book / You walk, he walks, they walk... I run

NEW

Marie Dorin-Habert

You walk, he walks, they walk... I run

$20.92

  • Official shop of Marie Dorin-habert

  • Earn 20 Meet Up Points

The opinion of the pros

Marie Dorin-habert
I recommend

It finally happened: I wrote a book. Not a Goncourt prize of course! I can't do that! But a little something about walking, sports of course, slices of life, love and then... me. If you want to try the experience, come and walk a little way with me, just to listen to my stories... See you soon, Marie

Martin Fourcade
Martin Fourcade likes

Description

A wonderful story about the impact of walking on the author, five-time world champion and Olympic biathlon champion. Marie Dorin recounts her fascination with wild animals, her memories of escapades or her ecological awareness.

A sincere, authentic and humorous testimony! The French women's biathlon leader is writing her first book here, a few months after her retirement in 2018.

Conditions of delivery

Shipping with tracking of packages in France within 2 working days for a price from 50cts to 4€ VAT incl., depending on the price of the book.

Shipping with international parcel tracking within 3 to 10 working days. The rate applied depends on the destination area. For countries outside the European Union, VAT will be refunded to you within 48 hours of your order on the payment method used for the purchase.

The exact cost of shipping will be indicated on the delivery page once you have entered the destination address of the package. The details of the partner's sales and delivery conditions are accessible on this same page, before payment.

Sold by a partner seller

Share and earn 20 Meet Up Points